Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
More Pages
PDF Files
Photo Gallery
print version

      Click on date for game details
GoldenEagles   Schedule :  2017-2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Sep 21 8:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance Agency23Duraclean
2 Thu-Sep 21 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 73Anderson's Pro Bait
3 Thu-Sep 28 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro's 42Dependable H&C
4 Thu-Sep 28 9:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro Bait37Tait Insurance Agency
5 Thu-Oct 05 8:15pmGlacier PointeDuraclean00Anderson's Pro Bait
6 Thu-Oct 05 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance Agency 50Figaaro's
7 Thu-Oct 12 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 41Tait Insurance Agency
8 Thu-Oct 12 9:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro's02Duraclean
9 Thu-Oct 19 8:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro Bait22Figaaro's
10 Thu-Oct 19 9:15pmGlacier PointeDuraclean14Dependable H&C
11 Thu-Oct 26 8:15pmGlacier PointeDuracleanTait Insurance Agency
12 Thu-Oct 26 9:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitDependable H&C
13 Thu-Nov 02 8:15pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CFigaaro's
14 Thu-Nov 02 9:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyAnderson's Pro Bait
15 Thu-Nov 09 8:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitDuraclean
16 Thu-Nov 09 9:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sTait Insurance Agency
17 Thu-Nov 16 8:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
18 Thu-Nov 16 9:15pmGlacier PointeDuracleanFigaaro's
19 Thu-Nov 30 8:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sAnderson's Pro Bait
20 Thu-Nov 30 9:15pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CDuraclean
21 Thu-Dec 07 8:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyDuraclean
22 Thu-Dec 07 9:15pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CAnderson's Pro Bait
23 Thu-Dec 14 8:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sDependable H&C
24 Thu-Dec 14 9:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitTait Insurance Agency
25 Thu-Dec 21 8:15pmGlacier PointeDuracleanAnderson's Pro Bait
26 Thu-Dec 21 9:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyFigaaro's
27 Thu-Dec 28 8:15pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CTait Insurance Agency
28 Thu-Dec 28 9:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sDuraclean
29 Wed-Jan 03 9:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitFigaaro's
30 Wed-Jan 03 10:00pmGlacier PointeDuracleanDependable H&C
31 Wed-Jan 10 9:00pmGlacier PointeDuracleanTait Insurance Agency
32 Wed-Jan 10 9:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitDependable H&C
33 Wed-Jan 17 9:00pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CFigaaro's
34 Wed-Jan 17 9:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyAnderson's Pro Bait
35 Thu-Jan 25 8:15pmGlacier PointeAnderson's Pro BaitDuraclean
36 Thu-Jan 25 9:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sTait Insurance Agency
37 Thu-Feb 01 8:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
38 Thu-Feb 01 9:15pmGlacier PointeTait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
39 Thu-Feb 01 9:15pmGlacier PointeDuracleanFigaaro's
40 Thu-Feb 08 8:15pmGlacier PointeFigaaro'sAnderson's Pro Bait
41 Thu-Feb 08 9:15pmGlacier PointeDependable H&CDuraclean
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.
   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors