Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
More Pages
PDF Files
Photo Gallery
print version

Dependable H&C

Team Colors : Home : Black

Dependable H&C Goalie Stats : 2017-2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
0 Brian Crankshaw 1 34 1 0 0 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0
1 Roger Wolff 9 306 4 5 0 29 3.22 0 0 0 0 0

Dependable H&C Player Stats : 2017-2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
0 F Ian Shaw 1012820200
0 F Pete Maxwell 105813400
0 F Paul McDonald 9358200
0 D Dale Cooper 10066400
5 D Mike Vorobey 10134200
7 D Brian Cann 9033200
0 F Scott Forster 10213400
11 F Patrick Lott 10123000
0 F Shawn Smith 10213000
0 F Jim Livingston 1112000
0 F Tracy Selby 1011000
0 F Roger Zeller 1101000
0 G Brian Crankshaw 1000000
0 F Marty Redden 3000000
1 G Roger Wolff 9000000
TOTALS 2839 6720 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 2.8     GA per Game = 2.8     PIM per game = 2
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Dependable H&C    Schedule    2017-2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Sep 21 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 73Anderson's Pro Bait
2 Thu-Sep 28 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro's 42Dependable H&C
3 Thu-Oct 12 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 41Tait Insurance Agency
4 Thu-Oct 19 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Duraclean1 4Dependable H&C
5 Thu-Oct 26 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro Bait 30Dependable H&C
6 Thu-Nov 02 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 31Figaaro's
7 Thu-Nov 16 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance Agency 61Dependable H&C
8 Thu-Nov 30 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C2 3Duraclean
9 Thu-Dec 07 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C1 4Anderson's Pro Bait
10 Thu-Dec 14 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro's2 4Dependable H&C
11 Thu-Dec 28 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CTait Insurance Agency
12 Wed-Jan 03 10:00pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanDependable H&C
13 Wed-Jan 10 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro BaitDependable H&C
14 Wed-Jan 17 9:00pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CFigaaro's
15 Thu-Feb 01 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
16 Thu-Feb 01 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
17 Thu-Feb 08 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CDuraclean
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors