Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
More Pages
PDF Files
Photo Gallery
print version

Tait Insurance Agency


Tait Insurance Agency Goalie Stats : 2017-2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
1 Brian Bowman 3 102 2 1 0 7 2.33 0 0 0 1 0
0 Will Parker1 1 34 0 1 0 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0

Tait Insurance Agency Player Stats : 2017-2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
0 F Gary Warwick 3729000
0 F Steve Armstrong 4257000
0 F Ken Wisson 3134000
0 F John Russell 4123000
3 D John Watt 3033000
0 F Mitch Bolt 2202000
0 F Doug Fraser-Lee 3112000
0 D John Kennedy 1022000
0 D Rick Bingham1 1011000
13 F Pat Schott 2101000
7 F Paul Sekloch 4011000
1 G Brian Bowman 3000000
0 F Jim Muehleisin1 1000000
0 D Eric Norman 1000000
0 F Dirk Oussoren 4000400
0 G Will Parker1 1000000
0 D Scott Rowse 4000000
TOTALS 1520 354 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 3.8     GA per Game = 2.5     PIM per game = 1
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Tait Insurance Agency    Schedule    2017-2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Sep 21 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance Agency2 3Duraclean
2 Thu-Sep 28 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro Bait3 7Tait Insurance Agency
3 Thu-Oct 05 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance Agency 50Figaaro's
4 Thu-Oct 12 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&C 41Tait Insurance Agency
5 Thu-Oct 26 8:15pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanTait Insurance Agency
6 Thu-Nov 02 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyAnderson's Pro Bait
7 Thu-Nov 09 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro'sTait Insurance Agency
8 Thu-Nov 16 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
9 Thu-Dec 07 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDuraclean
10 Thu-Dec 14 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro BaitTait Insurance Agency
11 Thu-Dec 21 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyFigaaro's
12 Thu-Dec 28 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CTait Insurance Agency
13 Wed-Jan 10 9:00pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanTait Insurance Agency
14 Wed-Jan 17 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyAnderson's Pro Bait
15 Thu-Jan 25 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro'sTait Insurance Agency
16 Thu-Feb 01 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
17 Thu-Feb 01 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDependable H&C
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors