Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
More Pages
PDF Files
Photo Gallery


KENNEDY
0

John Kennedy
Duraclean
Defense
Defender

Career Totals
Season Team Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
2017-2018 Figaaro's 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2017-2018 Tait Insurance Agency 1 0 2 2 0 0 0
2017-2018 Duraclean 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
2017-2018 Anderson's Pro Bait 1 0 0 0 0 0 0

2017-2018 Individual Game Stats
Date Opponent Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
Thu-Sep 21 Tait Insurance Agency No Stats
Thu-Oct 05 Anderson's Pro Bait No Stats
Thu-Oct 12 Figaaro's 0 1 1 0 0 0
Thu-Oct 19 Dependable H&C 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu-Oct 26 Tait Insurance Agency No Stats
Thu-Nov 09 Anderson's Pro Bait 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu-Nov 16 Figaaro's No Stats
Thu-Nov 30 Dependable H&C No Stats
Thu-Dec 07 Tait Insurance Agency No Stats
Thu-Dec 21 Anderson's Pro Bait No Stats
Thu-Dec 28 Figaaro's No Stats
Wed-Jan 03 Dependable H&C No Stats
Wed-Jan 10 Tait Insurance Agency No Stats
Thu-Jan 25 Anderson's Pro Bait No Stats
Thu-Feb 01 Figaaro's No Stats
Thu-Feb 08 Dependable H&C No Stats


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors