Home Standings Schedule
Statistics
Teams
Change the Season
More Pages
PDF Files
Photo Gallery
print version

Duraclean

Team Colors : Home : Red

Duraclean Goalie Stats : 2017-2018
# Name Games Min W L T Goals GAA Shots Saves Save % SO PIM
0 Al Meacham1 1 34 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 1 0
0 Roger Wolff1 1 34 0 0 1 0 0.00 0 0 0 1 0
0 Joel Anderson 1 34 1 0 0 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 0
0 Brian Lecky 1 34 0 1 0 4 4.00 0 0 0 0 0

Duraclean Player Stats : 2017-2018
# P Name Games Goals Assists Points PIM PPG SHG
0 F Lyle Cornette 4134000
0 F Paul Schroeder 4303000
3 F John Bacheller 3202200
9 F Mike Bacheller 4022000
0 D John Kaiser 4022000
0 F Brad Heier1 1011000
0 D John Kennedy 2011000
0 G Joel Anderson 1000000
0 F Brent Cantwell 4000000
10 D Jim Fraser 3000000
0 F Michael Kimmerly 1000000
0 G Brian Lecky 1000000
0 G Al Meacham1 1000000
2 D Tom Mills 4000000
2 D Bob Resig 3000000
0 F Tracy Selby 2000000
0 F Shawn Smith1 1000000
0 G Roger Wolff1 1000000
TOTALS 69 152 00
TEAM :
GF per game = 1.5     GA per Game = 1.5     PIM per game = 0.5
Powerplay = 0 %     Penalty Kill = 0%
Powerplay Goals= 0    Powerplay Attempts = 0   
Penalty Kill goals against 0    Penalty Kill Attempts = 0    


Points Pie Chart
Click on Goals, Assists, Points, PIM, PPG, SHG in table heading above for other charts.

Duraclean    Schedule    2017-2018
Num Date Time Location Home H Score V Score Visitor
1 Thu-Sep 21 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance Agency2 3Duraclean
2 Thu-Oct 05 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Duraclean00Anderson's Pro Bait
3 Thu-Oct 12 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro's0 2Duraclean
4 Thu-Oct 19 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Duraclean1 4Dependable H&C
5 Thu-Oct 26 8:15pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanTait Insurance Agency
6 Thu-Nov 09 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro BaitDuraclean
7 Thu-Nov 16 9:15pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanFigaaro's
8 Thu-Nov 30 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CDuraclean
9 Thu-Dec 07 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Tait Insurance AgencyDuraclean
10 Thu-Dec 21 8:15pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanAnderson's Pro Bait
11 Thu-Dec 28 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Figaaro'sDuraclean
12 Wed-Jan 03 10:00pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanDependable H&C
13 Wed-Jan 10 9:00pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanTait Insurance Agency
14 Thu-Jan 25 8:15pmGlacier Pointe Anderson's Pro BaitDuraclean
15 Thu-Feb 01 9:15pmGlacier Pointe DuracleanFigaaro's
16 Thu-Feb 08 9:15pmGlacier Pointe Dependable H&CDuraclean
Underlined scores indicate an Overtime Game.


   Head back to school in style with officially-licensed NHL dorm accessories     Online Ice and Inline Hockey Equipment     Hockey Goalies find what they need to play at GoalieMonkey. Click Here!
Admin Login                                                                                                                                         Want Ads Removed?




Sponsors